Home / BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Borussia Dortmund vs Barcelona, Champions League

Competition/Round: 2019-20 UEFA Champions League, Matchweek 1 Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Ousmane Dembélé, Samuel Umtiti (out) Dortmund Outs & Doubts: Nico Schulz, Luca Unbehaun (out), Lukasz Piszczek, Mateu Morey (doubt) Date/Time: Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST …

Read More »

FIBA-FINAL~TV.!.. Argentina – Spain LIVE BROADCAST

FIBA-FINAL~TV.!.. Argentina – Spain LIVE BROADCAST About this Event Argentina vs Spain FIBA World Cup 2019 final: Live stream Argentina vs. Spain FIBA World Cup 2019 final: Live stream Argentina vs. Spain in the World Cup final might be a matchup you would expect in soccer, but on Sunday they’ll …

Read More »

UFC 242 – Khabib vs Poirier: and fight card

IT’S a clash of two lightweight powerhouses topping the bill as UFC heads to Abu Dhabi. Unbeaten star Khabib Nurmagomedov and interim champion Dustin Poirier are set to go toe-to-toe in what could be a terrific showdown in the desert. And there’s plenty more to look forward to for fight …

Read More »

Liverpool vs Arsenal: TV channel, live stream.

Liverpool and Arsenal met at Anfield last December, and the Reds showed just how big the gap is between the two sides. Arsenal’s only positive takeaway from the match was an opening goal from Ainsley Maitland-Niles in the 11th minute. From there, Liverpool put the boots to the Gunners, scoring …

Read More »

Liverpool vs Norwich City, Premier League

Liverpool vs Norwich – Friday, 8pm kick-off, live on Sky Sports Premier LeagueSadio Mane is fit and available for Liverpool, though Jurgen Klopp must decide whether or not to start the Senegal forward after his busy summer. Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain is back in Klopp’s ranks after long-term injury. Norwich boss Daniel …

Read More »

PSG vs Rennes: TV channel, live stream,

Les Parisiens are chasing a record seventh-successive Trophee des Champions as they seek to lay down a summer marker ahead of Ligue 1 Paris Saint-Germain will do battle with Rennes in France’s curtain-raiser for the Ligue 1 season, the Trophee des Champions, which takes place in Shenzhen. Neymar is back …

Read More »

UFC 240 Results: Holloway vs. Edgar

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is back at it again tonight (Sat., July 27, 2019) as UFC 240 goes down from inside Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Headlining the pay-per-view (PPV) event is a Featherweight title fight as division champion, Max Holloway, defends his title against Frankie Edgar. In the …

Read More »